Kooperative Gesamtschule Schwarmstedt
Wilhelm-Röpke-Schule
K. Remmers, Deutsch
Dr. J. Fischer, Mathe/Inf.
F. Otte, Fremdsprachen
O. Semrau, Naturwiss.
J. Groffmann, Ă„sthetik
A. Dannenberg, GSW
K. Kretzer, Arbeit-Wirtschaft
C. Religa, Sport
K. Weiland, Ganztag
Fachbereichleiter    
------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------ ---------------------------------------------------------
Deutsch Kathrin Remmers k.remmers(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Mathematik/Informatik Jan Fischer j.fischer(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Fremdsprachen Florian Otte f.otte(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Naturwissenschaften Ole Semrau o.semrau(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Ă„sthetik Johnny Groffmann j.groffman(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
GSW Alfred Dannenberg a.dannenberg(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Arbeit-Wirtschaft Kay Kretzer k.kretzer(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Sport Christoph Religa c.religa(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Ganztag Kristina Weiland k.weiland(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
     
     
     
     


Ăśber uns
Schulleitung
Fachbereichsleitungen
SchĂĽlervertretung
Schulelternrat
Sozialarbeit und Beratung
Gremien/Personal
Eltern- und Förderverein
100 Jahre Prof. Dr. Röpke
Kooperationspartner

Wilhelm-Röpke-Schule
Am Beu 2
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel: +49 (0)5071 96817-0
Fax: +49 (0)5071 96817-69
sekretariat@kgs-schwarmstedt.de